A tour-de-force of the piano, Rachmaninoff’s Third Piano Concerto is a work of sheer musical magic, a breathtaking display of virtuosity and emotion that captivates audiences with its beauty and impact, performed here by award-winning pianist Olga Kern.

You'll not only get to enjoy the music but also commentary from the stage as Pacific Symphony Music Director Carl St.Clair guides you through the piece. 

Carl St.Clair, conductor
Olga Kern, piano
Pacific Symphony

Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 3 

This concert is performed without intermission.