Free Docent-led Tours of our Theaters

A docent gives a tour of our theater
Take a free tour of Orange County's award-winning home for the performing arts and see Segerstrom Center in a whole new light! From the magnificent lobbies to the grand stage, each tour is an exciting journey led by Segerstrom Center Docents that includes visits to areas rarely seen by the general public.
 
  • Tours are between 60 minutes for one building to 90 minutes for both buildings 
  • Tours for Segerstrom Hall meet in front of the Segerstrom Hall Box Office
  • Tours during Movie Mondays meet in front of the Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall
  • Reservations are required. Call (714) 556-2122 ext 4365 or email Tours@scfta.org
  • Completely handicapped accessible
The Poster Hallway
Saturday, February 4 at 10:30am for Segerstrom Hall only
Saturday, February 11 at 10:30am for Segerstrom Hall and the Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall
Monday, February 13 at 6:00pm for Segerstrom Hall only
Monday, February 20 at 6:00pm for Segerstrom Hall only
Saturday, February 25 at 10:30am for Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall only
Saturday, March 4 at 10:30am for Segerstrom Hall and the Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall
Saturday, March 18 at 10:30am for Segerstrom Hall only
Monday, March 27 at 10:30am for Segerstrom Hall only
Saturday, April 1 at 10:30am for Segerstrom Hall only
Saturday, April 8 at 10:30am for Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall only
Saturday, April 29 at 10:30am for Segerstrom Hall only 
 

Please RSVP for tours by emailing Tours@SCFTA.org or calling (714) 556-2122 ext. 4365 with what tour you are interesting in attending and how many people. 
Private tours can also be booked calling (714) 556-2122 ext. 4365.
 
Sorry, photography is limited to handheld still and video cameras during the tour.