Magic of Mozart


Guest conductor and violinist Cho-Liang Lin leads this exploration of Mozart’s Violin Concerto No. 4 and his grand and festival “Haffner” Symphony. Also, a close look a “Siegfried Idyll,” an intimate and beautiful piece unlike Wagner’s other grandiose works.

Cho-Liang Lin, conductor and violin
Pacific Symphony

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 4
Wagner: Siegfried Idyll
Mozart: Symphony No. 35, “Haffner”

Running time (approximate): 1 hour and 20 minutes with no intermission

Interest Tags: