This site uses cookies and similar technologies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, and personalize content. By clicking "I Accept" on this banner or continuing to use this site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. For more details on how we use cookies, see our Privacy Notice.

Tchaikovsky’s Fifth

Presented by presented by
Venue: Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall Tickets start at $25.00


Featuring sumptuous tone and melodic mastery, Tchaikovsky’s Fifth Symphony culminates in a triumphant final movement. It is led by Manuel López-Gómez, one of the most exciting talents to emerge from Venezuela’s internationally renowned “El Sistema” music program. Before that, the irresistible rhythms of Spain.

Manuel López-Gómez, conductor
Pablo Villegas, guitar
Pacific Symphony

Rimsky-Korsakov: Capriccio Espagnol
Rodrigo: Fantasy for a Nobleman
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5

Running time (approximate): 2 hours and 5 minutes

Interest Tags: