This site uses cookies and similar technologies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, and personalize content. By clicking "I Accept" on this banner or continuing to use this site, you are consenting to the use of cookies. For more details on how we use cookies, see our Privacy Notice.

Lin Plays Mozart

Presented by presented by
Venue: Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall Tickets start at $25.00


Critics say “his technique is magnificent, his intonation immaculate, with a glittering top, breadth and radiance below.” Violinist Cho-Liang Lin serves as conductor and featured soloist for this delightful program, which includes both Mozart’s Violin Concerto No. 4 and his grand and festive “Haffner” Symphony.

Cho-Liang Lin, conductor and violin
Pacific Symphony

Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 4
Wagner: Siegfried Idyll
Dvorák: Romance in F Minor
Mozart: Symphony No. 35, “Haffner”

Running time (approximate): 1 hour and 45 minutes

Interest Tags: